XIME Bangalore

  • Home ||
  • About Us || The Board Members

Prof. J. Philip

Principal Founder & Chairman, XIME Bangalore

Former Director, IIM-Bangalore

Prof. C. P. Ravindranathan, IFS (Retd.)

Chairman, XIME Kochi & Hon. Professor, XIME Bangalore

Former High Commissioner of India to Australia

Mr. Anil J. Philip

Vice President, XIME Society

Sr. Vice President, Vodafone, Mumbai

Mr. C. J. Kuncheria

Secretary, XIME Society

CEO, Modern Rubber Industries

Rev. Fr. Dr. E. Abraham S. J.

Advisor to Vice Chancellor, Xavier University, Bhubaneswar

Fr. P. Christie, S.J.

Director, XLRI Jamshedpur

Rev. Sr. Prameela P.A.

Former Sister Superior, St. Martha’s Hospital

Mr. Kamal Bali

President and MD of Volvo Group Bangalore

Mr. S. Viswanathan

Former Chairman, CII Karnataka State Council & Managing Director John Fowler (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. George M. Alexander

Executive Director, Muthoot Group

Mr. Ian Faria

Founder and Managing Partner at SOLUTIONZ-IN

Dr. M. Nellaiappan

Director, XIME Bangalore Former Director (HR), BEML

Mr. Sailesh Menezes

Director - Human Resources, Hewlett - Packard, Enterprises

Ms. Sangeetha Gera

Vice President - Head Talent Management 

Societe Generale Global Solution Centre

Dr. Meena Rani

Assistant Dean, XIME Bangalore 

AICTE Representative


Government Nominee



Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India