Committees and Cells

Home || Committees and Cells || Committees and Cells

Discipline & Standards Cell

Anti-Ragging Cell

Vigilance Cell

Prof C P Ravindranathan

Mr.Anand Srinivasan

Prof Shanmugam G

Prof M Jaffer

Dr.Meena Rani


Prof T J Kuriakose









Protection against Sexual Harassment Cell

Equal Opportunity Cell

Grievances Redressal Cell

Dr. Meena Rani

Mr. Ragesh S

Prof Shanmugam G



Prof M Jaffer










All Rights Reserved © Copyright - 2018 XIME
Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India